Breaking News

IPL Winning Teams So Far

VIVO IPL 9, 2016 consists of 8 teams including Kolkata, Pune, Rajkot, Mumbai, Delhi, Punjab, Bangalore and Hyderabad. This is gonna be very exiting to watch them face to face on coming April. IPL 9 is scheduled to be held in between 9th April to 29th May. While the venues and schedule is yet to come lets take a look at all the IPL winning teams so far.

2008 Rajasthan Royals

2009 Deccan Chargers

2010 Chennai Super Kings

2011 Chennai Super Kings

2012 Kolkata Knight Riders

2013 Mumbai Indians

2014 Kolkata Knight Riders

2015 Mumbai Indians

These are IPL winning teams so far, lets wait for the next title winner to be decided in coming tournament.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.